Tickets Info

Tickets info
22. 10. 19.

01 - 90ème GIMS

Pour sa 90e édition, du 5 au 15 mars 2020, le GIMS propose un programme passionnant qui permet, le temps d’une visite, de vivre au cœur de l’industrie automobile et ses innovations. Les constructeurs mondiaux les plus renommés dévoileront leurs dernières nouveautés. Au travers des objets de mobilité d’aujourd’hui ou idées de demain, de la citadine efficiente à l’hypercar de rêve, le GIMS réunit la tradition, la passion et l’innovation.

Car

02 - Evénements ouverts au public

Le GIMS VIP Day, le 4 mars 2020, réunira les décideurs de l’industrie automobile et de la technologie ainsi que d’autres personnalités autour de quatre thématiques. L’occasion unique de rencontrer, écouter et partager avec les acteurs clés de la mobilité.

 

Le GIMS Discovery vous offrira une expérience unique. Au cours d’une immersion de 10 minutes au volant d’un véhicule à propulsion alternative, vous expérimenterez les nouvelles technologies de mobilité et découvrirez leurs qualités et performances.

 

Le GIMS Tech est la plateforme qui réunit les spécialistes de la technologie au service de la mobilité. Vous aurez l’opportunité de découvrir les sous-traitants et start-ups de l’industrie automobile dans un cadre inédit qui allie exposition, forum, circuit et zone de rencontre.

 

En partenariat avec l’IFA de Berlin, le Forum SHIFT Automotive présentera les diverses innovations et produits liés à la mobilité connectée, les véhicules autonomes et l’offre de services digitaux.

 

 

03 - Billetterie

Ouverture de la billetterie en ligne le 1er décembre 2019.

Bénéficiez de nos tarifs préférentiels en ligne et sur l'app GIMS (bientôt disponible).

 

Tarifs journaliers :

 

Adultes (dès 16 ans)

Internet et App CHF 16.-
Sur place CHF 21.-

 

Enfants (6-15 ans)/AVS

Internet et App CHF 9.-
Sur place CHF 14.-

 

Groupe (min. 20 pers.)

Internet et App CHF 11.-
Sur place CHF 16.-

 

Tarifs dès 16h :

 

Adultes (dès 16 ans)

Internet et App CHF 8.-
Sur place CHF 13.-

 

Enfants (6-15 ans)/AVS

Internet et App CHF 4.50
Sur place CHF 9.50

 

 

 

tickets info

Tickets Info

Tickets info
22. 10. 19.

01 - 90th GIMS

The 90th GIMS, from 5 to 15 March 2020, is offering an exciting programme which, during your visit, will allow you to discover the very heart of the motor industry and experience its innovations. The most renowned manufacturers in the world will unveil their latest releases. Through forms of transport for today or ideas for tomorrow, from the efficient urban car to the dream hypercar, GIMS brings together tradition, passion and innovation.

Car

02 - Public Events

The GIMS VIP Day will be held on 4 March 2020. This is the premium platform of the GIMS where the decision makers of industry and technology meet to discuss together the future of mobility. The unique opportunity to meet, listen to and share with key stakeholders in mobility.

 

GIMS Discovery offers you a unique experience: during a 10-minute immersive session driving an alternative-propulsion vehicle, you will get the chance to discover the qualities and performances of new mobility technologies.

 

 

GIMS Tech is THE platform that brings together the technology specialists and the mobility service. The visitors to GIMS Tech will get the chance to meet the subcontractors and start-ups of the motor industry, the providers of mobility services and the businesses involved in innovative technology. This space offers a fresh format that combines exhibition, forum, circuit and meeting place.

 

 

Shift Automotive Forum will showcase discussions and presentations on vehicle electrification, networked mobility, autonomous driving and digital service offerings.

 

03 - Ticket Office

The Online Ticket Office opens on December 1st, 2019.

Enjoy our preferential rates online and on the GIMS App (coming soon).

 

Daily Rates :

 

Adult (from 16 y.o.)

Web and App CHF 16.-
On site CHF 21.-

 

Children (6-15 y.o.)/Retired pers.

Web and App CHF 9.-
On site CHF 14.-

 

Group (min. 20 pers.)

Web and App CHF 11.-
On site CHF 16.-

 

Rates from 16h :

 

Adult (from 16 y.o.)

Web and App CHF 8.-
On site CHF 13.-

 

Children (6-15 y.o.)/Retired pers.

Web and App CHF 4.50
On site CHF 9.50

 

 

tickets info